Techmar Lighting Brochure

Techmar Garden Lighting Brochure

Want to see the latest Garden Light Shop Techmar garden lighting brochure? Simply download or request a brochure via the form and we will post you one.

Techmar Information

Information

Free Cable Design Service

If you are having trouble working out your cabling or need advice on what light would be better for certain areas of your garden, we are here to help

Free Lighting Design

Free Delivery

Manufacturers

Top sellers

9.9/10
Happy to recomend or use again - Thanks
Very nice company to deal with.
Very easy transaction and fast delivery service.
Excellent product excellent service
When these guys say they will do something by a...
Fantastic service, prompt delivery and...
VERY GOOD AND QUICK
Using a on-line company for the first time I am...
Very impressed so far
First class company. Great service and prompt...
Some errors on the website, eg in dimensions of...
Excellent service,with quick delivery. We...
Excellent and next day delivery on both of my...
Easy to order online from, and very helpful via...
Very easy ordering facility with plenty of...
Excellent service
Great telephone help from staff who know what...
Wonderful customer service
Easy web site to navigate and place orders,...
Excellent service. The Garden Shop were able to...
Really good range of products combined with...
Had some bulbs missing when order arrived,...
Brilliant pricing and service why go elsewhere !
I can't rate these guys highly enough....
5 STAR EXCELLENT
Great service. Keep it up.
I have purchased many product from the Garden...
I have used these guys on a few occasions....
Very efficient and helpfull.
I've used the Garden Light Shop to supply...
Bloody Brilliant, Lights and Service, Very...
very good service
Excellent service from knowledgeable people.
Great products and service.
Super fast delivery when local supplier out of...
Really excellent service, best stock...
This is the third time I have ordered from The...
Really good service, very fast delivery, my...
Order dispatched very quickly arrived well...
Excellent order status feedback and customer...
Excellent product and excellent service
Delivered next day as promised. The Techmar...
Very efficient service / delivery - and helpful...
Exactly what it says it does- plug, turn on-...
I have used Garden Light Shop a lot recently,...
I'm a happy customer, looking for excuses to...
Wide range of Techmar products at good prices....
Prompt and efficient service
Very efficient,fast sevice
This is the second time I have used the Garden...
Everything i needed and more, with fast delivery
Fit the transformer in minutes, all my garden...
Excellent service and value at 15% discount.
Fast delivery
Good service, found the guys very helpful when...
such an easy website to navigate, with all the...
Very prompt delivery. Good service thank you
Wonderful products, knowledgable staff, great...
If you are thinking of lighting your garden DO...
Good quality products and easy to install, but...
They explain this system so well that I got it...
Very good products, easy to install and...
Will definitely use again
service, support and knowledge of product very...
It all happened so fast!
I've ordered a couple of times now. The pre...
So simple to make choices.
ordering system easy to use, updates on order...
Simple to navigate and efficient website with...
These products were delivered quickly and were...
Good price, fast delivery.
Excellent kit, easy to install and very...
I can always rely on Garden Light Shop to...
Very impressed with the service and speed of...
Very knowledgeable and helpful
Fitted the lights look fantastic and top...
Great website, lots of information and really...
I dont often leave reviews but I have been so...
Excellent service. There had been a fault with...
Very pleased with techmar lighting easy to...
Had a excellent service and good quality...
Good range of lighting available with excellent...
Really excellent service, i did return one lamp...
excellent counter service
Used the site twice now for garden spot lights....
As always a fast service with great telephone...
Excellant service will buy again from this...
Overall an amazing shopping experience....
Excellent products well made although a little...
Brllant service very quick delivery would use...
as above
first class service
Easy to assemble and good quality products with...
This company provides excellent customer...
The website was easy to use. Delivery details...
Very quick delivery web site easy to navigate....
Easy web site to use
Good service. Two small problems were very...
Despatched same day, arrived next day. All as...
Brochure arrived with order, Very good service...
Excellent service. I used the online chat line...
Having spoke to Garden Light, they advise led...
great service.placed order received it next day
I use this company primarily because they stock...
Recommend buy from here. Helpful with...
I have used garden light shop.com on more then...
Excellent
Faultless service really and very good...
Very good range of garden lights.
Have ordered 3 times from Garden Light Shop and...
Excellent customer service and fast response to...
Brilliant service, I originally tried to get...
Clear website, delivered when said, products...
Great Shop, Nigel was so helpful when I sent a...
Bought to replace a failed 20w Techmar...
Delivered quickly.
Great service. Bulbs received earlier than...
Great prices, service & products.
Prompt delivery and items well packed. Very...
Best service good prices would recommend using...
Great service with fast delivery
Excellent in and out of hours service, coupled...
rating

Customer reviews about Garden Light Shop


Click here to leave a review


Good advice and very prompt service
rating
Will definitely use again
John W.02/11/2016
Answer: Many Thanks for your kind words about our website! You have been entered for our prize draw for a Roberts DAB Radio!
Great supplier
rating
Brilliant pricing and service why go elsewhere !
Evan D.02/11/2016
Answer: Many Thanks for the review, you have been entered for our prize draw for a free Roberts DAB Radio!

Tom at the Garden Light Shop!
Great service
rating
Really good range of products combined with great service when I encountered some problems.
Trefor H.02/11/2016
Answer: Thank you very much for these kind words about our website! You have been entered for our prize draw for a free Roberts DAB Radio!

Tom at the Garden Light Shop
Super fast delivery
rating
Super fast delivery when local supplier out of stock for 4 weeks plus use 300 plus of these every year and need guaranteed supply so will use again
Paul e.02/17/2016
Answer: Thank you very much for the review! You have been entered for our prize draw for a free Roberts DAB Digital Radio!
Hope you return soon!
Tom at the Garden Light Shop
Comprehensive shop.
rating
Very good range of garden lights.
Barrie H.02/19/2016
Answer: Thank you for the review of our lights. You have been entered for our prize draw of a free Roberts DAB Radio!
Hope you return soon!
Tom at the Garden Light Shop
Great website
rating
Great website, lots of information and really found the videos informative.
Delivery arrived next day and I only put the order through 3pm the day before.
Sharon W.02/19/2016
Answer: Thank you for the kind review!
We hope to see you return soon
Tom at the Garden Light Shop
Recommended
rating
Easy to assemble and good quality products with quick delivery. This is my second order and I plan to expand the system in the future.
Chris M.02/24/2016
Answer: Thank you for your kind words on our system, you have been entered into our prize draw for a Roberts DAB Radio! We hope to see you return soon to expand your lighting! Tom at the Garden Light Shop
Brilliant
rating
Excellent service. I used the online chat line to get useful advice, put in an order and everything came the very next day. The spotlights, transformer, remote control and cabling all worked well and I'm now experimenting with different effects. My advice is to begin by ordering a limited number of lights, play around with them to see what you can achieve, and then go big! I'll definitely order more in the future.
Tony N.02/24/2016
Answer: Thank you for your very kind words! We are very appreciative, you have been entered to win a Roberts DAB Radio in our prize draw! Hope to see you order more lights soon! Tom at the Garden Light Shop
great choice for techmar
rating
I use this company primarily because they stock the full range of techmar lighting which I use in my garden. quick delivery and very good communication of queries etc.....
Richard E.02/24/2016
Answer: Thank you for the review! Tom at the Garden Light Shop
Fast delivery, all exactly as advertised.
rating
Despatched same day, arrived next day. All as expected. All in all a great experience. I will be back for more lighting in the next few days.
Alastair L.02/25/2016
Answer: Thank you for the kind review, hope to see you back soon! Tom at the Garden Light Shop
Very helpful, top class service.
rating
I've ordered a couple of times now. The pre sales help is excellent and after sales just as good. Quick delivery too. All good. Would highly recommend.
Paul O.02/25/2016
Answer: Thank you for the review! Glad you are happy with your experience. Tom at the Garden Light Shop
Excellent
rating
Really good service, very fast delivery, my second purchase and i highly reccomend.
Robert E.02/27/2016
First class
rating
Really excellent service, i did return one lamp to exchange for a Halo one which was dealt with very quickly and efficiently. Very highly reccomended.
Robert E.02/27/2016
Answer: Thank You for the kind words about our service, we hope you enjoy your lights! Tom at the Garden Light Shop
Purchase
rating
Having spoke to Garden Light, they advise led me to purchase
Richard C.02/29/2016
Answer: Thank you for your review! Tom at the Garden Light Shop
Overall service
rating
Some errors on the website, eg in dimensions of the "50cm "garden ball light.
A bit of difficulty with following delivery. No URL received. I was given an Interlink consignment number on the phone (many thanks), but they passed the parcel to DPD and I had to find the DPD consignment number (different!). Delivery was in line with DPD forecast. All items in good condition on arrival.
Very good help both via on-line chat and when I had to phone re-delivery. Thank you
Weather has turned very nasty here in this part of France so it will be some time before I can comment on the quality of the items

Bill Stephen
Bill S.03/03/2016
Answer: Hello Mr Stephen, Thank you for your review. I have amended the details on the Round fitting. Sorry the tracking information did not work for your delivery to France, but I am really pleased it arrived in a couple of days as planned.
Fast service
rating
Easy web site to use
Terence g.03/03/2016
Fantastic
rating
Have ordered 3 times from Garden Light Shop and fair play their standard of customer service and responsiveness has been superb. The website is extremely easy to use, delivery times are very fast, you are kept up to date on the progress of the order and you get an hour delivery slot rather than the am/pm offer of most other online stores - and it has been delivered in that time for each of my 3 orders. Overall, this is the type of service that other online retailers need to offer!
Sean o.03/04/2016
Answer: Hi
Thank you for your kind words. We always strive to provide the very best service. Nigel
Exceptional Product Range
rating
Excellent in and out of hours service, coupled with unrivalled stockholding, great prices and superfast delivery. Have ordered 3 times recently and have had next day delivery every time without fail.
Matthew T.03/04/2016
Answer: Thank you for the kind review Matt! Tom at the Garden Light Shop
Best online Techmar shop
rating
Really excellent service, best stock availability, pricing and products around. Helpful online literature to supplement the products also.
Matthew T.03/04/2016
Good prices, swift trackable delivery
rating
I'm a happy customer, looking for excuses to buy more stuff from you guys. Thanks for the great products and service.
Alastair L.03/07/2016
Garden Light Shop - Average rating: 9.9/10 - Number of reviews: 131
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items